Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeBoard Members


Board Members

See the "Contact Us" menu section on Header of Home Page for contact information.

2019 DVBC Board Members

President: Marian Venturini

Vice President:  Taylor Sproul

Treasurer:  Rich Abraham

Secretary:  Peter Schmidt

Advocacy:  Rich Abraham

Newsletter:  Taylor Sproul

Ride Leader Coordinators:  Chris Shigley, Marian Venturini

Webmaster:  Andy Marzano, with assistance from Sabine Cranmer

Event Planner:  Peter Schmidt, Ellen Evans

Tour Director
:  Nancy Moyer

 Volunteer Tour Director: Dirk MacAlpine

 Director, Logistics & Supplies: Andy Marzano

 Publicity Director: Marc Petrancuri

Director, Day of Signage: Marian

Director of analytics and Tour feedback:

Member  Recruitment

Board Recruitment

Senior Advisor and Senior Ride Coordinator

For paper mail correspondence, our club address is:


P.O. Box 156

Swarthmore, PA 19081